West Indies legends wins Cricket Hall of Fame 2022 Legends World Cup

October, 16the 2022,
Lauderhill, Florida

Congratulations West Indies Legend Team.

Defending Champions West Indies Legends wins Cricket Hall of Fame 2022 World Cup.

Today at the Broward County Stadium (Approved by ICC – Only stadium in USA) West Indies Legends team
beat the USA Legends by 48 runs. Team USA won the toss and elected to field first. West Indies scored
127 for 3 in allowed 15 Overs, Vijay Seonarine scored 42 of 37 balls with a six and two fours.
Mahendra Nagamootoo scored quick 24 of 12 balls with a six and two fours. Chasing 128 to win Team USA
end up only 79 runs (48 runs sort of West Indies total), former USA captain Zamin Amin took 3 wickets for
16 runs in his 3 overs, Mahendra Nagamootoo took 2 wickets for 10 runs in 3 overs and Ken Sing grabbed 2
wickets for 13 in is 3 overs.

Cricket Hall of Fame legends cup was started in 2021 & as a Host Cricket cricket Council USA (CCUSA) done excellent work in last two tournaments. There was no prize for first year but this year prize money raised to 10K for the winner.

West Indies Legend Team 2022.
Zamin Amin (c), Bhim George, Vijay Seonarine, Ken Singh, Mahendra Nagamootoo, Krishan Harricharan, Mike Heeralall, Peter Singh, Prem Singh, Abdul Satar, Tazmool Hosein, Bali Nayak, Tony Kallicharan, Lester King, Nazmin Ali, Mahadeo Ajodhi, Richard Ramrekha,
Michael Chambers (Official),
Brian Ajodhi (Manager),
Joe Siewharack (Coach) and Mark Subramani (Assistant Coach)
Sponsors: Mark Subramani, Waterbury Contract Eyelets & Stamping, Inc. and Mahadeo Ajodhi, Vylla Home Real Estate