The tournament will include teams from Canada, USA, India, Pakistan, and the West Indies. The event will be live stream on MAQTV.COM, YouTube, Facebook and other social media platforms to a number of cricket playing countries worldwide, including India, England, Pakistan, Canada, Australia, Afghanistan, Caribbean, Portugal, Italy and throughout USA.

Topping the list of nominees are former West Indies captain Sir Richie Richardson and two outstanding stalwarts of the game in the U.S. Godfrey Blair and Edgar Samuels. The others are Lyndel Wright, Max Diah, Vinode Mancham, Surujlal Joe Siewharack, John T. Hodgson, Jyosna Patel and Ouida McDonald. Three others, former West Indies star All-rounder Collie Smith, Cecil Dixon, who passionately played a vital role in the development of the game in the U.S. and well-respected hotel executive Butch Stewart from Jamaica, one of the strongest supporters of the sport in the Caribbean, will be inducted posthumously.